RSS

From my sister, with love…

18 Feb

I had to reblog this, because, well sometimes we just need more…

K & J Take On The World

I ramble a lot about my sisters… pardon me while I ramble some more 🙂 If you follow me on Twitter (see my Soap Box on this page somewhere lol) you may have seen my eerie story this morning. If not, let me catch you up… it’s been a few hours since and I’m still in quite an emotional place. I’m guessing it’s about the message…

View original post 573 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 18/02/2014 in UNCATEGORIZED

 

Leave a Reply

 
